Locations

Our Offices

Bulgaria

  • STSI Bulgaria
  • № 58, Bulgaria blvd. Entrance B, office 31 Sofia, 1000

  •  +359 89 9114104
  •  bulgaria@stsiholding.com
  •  Click here for directions

 

Switzerland

  • STSI Holding
  • Via Losanna, 4  6900 - Lugano
  •  +41 78 880 36 55
  •  +41 91 971 67 69
  •  +41 91 971 67 71
  •  info@stsiholding.com
  •  Click here for directions

China

  • STSI China
  • Building F3, No. 5 industrial zone, No.29 Dapengling Road
    Baiyun
    Guangzhou

  •  +86 20 38385172
  •  china@stsiholding.com
  •  Click here for directions

Egypt

  • STSI Egypt
  • 23 El Gezira El Wosta st, El Zamalek Cairo
  •  P.O. Box: 11211
  •  +20 122 2102154
  •  +20 2 2736 3104
  •  +20 2 2736 3114
  •  egypt@stsiholding.com
  •  Click here for directions

 

Spain

  • STSI Spain
  •  spain@stsiholding.com

Italy

  • STSI Italia SRL
  • VIA SANVITO SILVESTRO
    60/b 21100 VARESE

  •  +39 0332 975 017
  •  +39 0332 700 724
  •  info@stsiitalia.com
  •  Click here for directions

Turkey

  • STSI Turkey
  • SOĞANLIK YENİ MAH.

    PAMUKKALE SOKAK

    KENTPLUS RESIDANCE C BLOK 16/98

    KARTAL/İSTANBUL-TURKEY

  •  turkey@stsiholding.com
  •  Click here for directions

Ukraine

  • STSI Ukraine
  • 83004 Ukraine Donetsk Batischeva Str, 2A, room 5
  •  +38 067 544 55 46
  •  ukraine@stsiholding.com
  •  Click here for directions